Various Artists

Roll Wit Tha Flava

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Roll Wit Tha Flava collects a diverse array of rap singles from Nikki D., Flavor Units MCs, Latee, and Cee/Leshaun. Queen Latifah's "L.A. Bring Tha Flava," Bigga Sistas' "Sounds of Fattness," Brooklyn Assault's "On the Bone Again," Naughty By Nature's "Bring It On," and Rottin Razkals' "Enough Is Enough" are among the highlights of the album, which also includes songs by Jhane, Apache, Groove Garden, and Freddie Foxxx.

blue highlight denotes track pick