Various Artists

Rock at Planet Earth

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Rock At Planet Earth gathers singles from the Quireboys, EMF, April Wine, Glass Tiger, Saxon, and Sleeze Beez. Billy Idol's "Rebel Yell," Whitesnake's "Here I Go Again," the Tubes' "She's a Beauty," the Who's "Join Together," and Golden Earring's "Radar Love" are highlights of this somewhat scattered but entertaining collection, which also includes tracks by Cutting Crew, New Model Army, Pat Benatar, Jesus Jones, and Great White.

blue highlight denotes track pick