Various Artists

Rhythm Come Forward, Vol. 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Rhythm Come Forward, Vol. 2 collects reggae and reggae-inspired rock and pop songs like Eddy Grant's "Electric Avenue," Fishbone's "Ugly," Jimmy Cliff's "Trust No Man," Nina Hagen's "African Reggae," and Peter Tosh's "I Am That I Am." Songs by Yellowman, Third World, and Bob Marley round out this diverse reggae sampler.

blue highlight denotes track pick