Blue Öyster Cult


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Blue Oyster Cult's Revisited is a collection of re-recordings of such songs as "(Don't Fear) the Reaper," "Godzilla," "Transmaniacon MC," "Hot Rails to Hell" and "In Thee." The performances are competent, but never distinctive, making this of marginal interest even to hardcore fans.

blue highlight denotes track pick