Various Artists

Requiem for the Americas: Songs from the Lost World

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Josh Abbey Mixing
Larry Alexander Mixing
Jon Anderson Composer, Vocals
Lazaro Arvizu Dancer, Drums
Glen Aulepp Assistant Engineer
Gary Barlough Composer, Drums, Engineer, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Sequencing, Sound Effects, Synthesizer Percussion
Dana Becker Assistant Engineer
Joe Bilella Project Coordinator
Michael Bolton Vocals
Steve Boyer Engineer
The Boys Choir of Harlem Vocals (Background)
Jimmy Bralower Synthesizer Percussion
Bruce Calder Assistant Engineer
Dean Chamberlain Photography
Toni Childs Vocals
Stewart Copeland Drums, Percussion
Jason Corsaro Engineer
Warren Cuccurullo Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Patty d'Arcy Vocals (Background)
Pat Dillon Design
Mark Egan Fretless Bass
Jonathan Elias Composer, Keyboards, Liner Notes, Percussion, Producer, Sequencing, Sound Collage, Sound Effects, Vocals
Harvey Estrin Ocarina
James Farber Mixing
Steve Ferrone Drums
Chris Floberg Engineer
Sherman Foote Associate Producer, Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Mixing, Percussion, Sequencing, Sound Collage, Sound Effects, Stick, Synthesizer Percussion
Chris Fosdick Assistant Engineer
Nick Froome Engineer
Chris Fuhrman Engineer
Dan Gellert Assistant Engineer
Gordon Gottlieb Marimba, Percussion
Scott Gould Assistant Engineer
Bernie Grundman Mastering
Heidi Hanschu Assistant Engineer
Susanna Hoffs Vocals (Background)
Jimmy Hoyson Assistant Engineer
Chip Jenkins Percussion, Sequencing, Sound Effects
Grace Jones Chant
Susan Kent Production Coordination
Mike Kloster Assistant Engineer
Keith Kresge Assistant Engineer
Clifford Lane Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic)
Alex Lasarenko Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
Simon LeBon Composer
Dave Lebowitz Assistant Engineer
Tony Levin Stick
Ian Lloyd Vocals (Background)
Ernie Longwalker Composer, Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part
Belen Pena Magana Dancer, Drums
Casey McMackin Engineer
Barbara Milne Assistant Engineer
Jim Morrison Poetry
Maxine Neuman Cello
Jim Nicholson Assistant Engineer, Drum Programming
Dave O'Donnell Engineer
Alex Osman Assistant Engineer
Mark Partis Assistant Engineer
Patrick Pending Art Direction
Jeff Porcaro Drums
Jesus Ibanez Ramiezz Dancer, Drums
Dan Reed Vocals (Background)
Lex Remlin Photography
Nick Rhodes Keyboards
Jim Rondinelli Engineer
Pedro Ruiz Dancer, Drums
Sergio Ruiz Dancer, Drums
Bill Scheniman Engineer
Allan Schwartzberg Percussion
Patti Scialfa Vocals
Paul Seymour Keyboards
Tommy Shaw Vocals (Background)
Charlie Sheen Poetry
Martin Sheen Poetry
Stephen Shelton Engineer
Ira Siegel Guitar (Electric)
Gary Solomon Assistant Engineer
Randy Staub Engineer
J.W. Stewart Illustrations
John Taylor Bass
David Tickle Mixing
Greg Townley Engineer
Bob Vogt Assistant Engineer
John Waite Composer, Vocals