Taylor Swift

Red: Taylor Swift Karaoke

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Country-bred pop crossover superstar Taylor Swift delivered her most compelling and incidentally chart-topping album, Red, in 2012, dabbling with a variety of pop styles. Red: Taylor Swift Karaoke delivers official instrumental tracks of all 16 of Red's super-produced numbers, including Swift's backing vocals, but leaves space for the karaoke star to take the lead. Unlike a good number of legally sketchy karaoke versions recorded by session musicians, the songs here are released in conjunction with Swift's management and label, so hits like "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" and "I Knew You Were Trouble" are identical in quality to the album versions, in the same musical keys, and free of weird surprises.

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 04:55 Amazon
2 03:41 Amazon
3 04:01 Amazon
4 03:38 Amazon
5 05:28 Amazon
6 03:50 Amazon
7 04:03 Amazon
8 03:12 Amazon
9 03:25 Amazon
10 04:58 Amazon
11 03:22 Amazon
12 04:44 Amazon
13 04:00 Amazon
14 04:04 Amazon
15 03:38 Amazon
16 03:58 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick