Puissance Dancefloor Summer 2011

Various Artists

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Puissance Dancefloor Summer 2011 Review

by Celeste Rhoads

This four-disc compilation from Wagram is packed with summer hits from DJs around the world. Among the 60 nonstop dance tracks are mixes from Nicky Romero, Laurent Wolf, Yann Syena, and Sander Van Doorn. This collection is sure to please those in the mood for something fast-paced and upbeat.

blue highlight denotes track pick