Various Artists

Power of Love: Feelin' Good

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Time-Life's Power of Love: Feelin’ Good spotlights 18 original hits including "Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now” (Starship), "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen), and "You're in Love" (Wilson Phillips). Also included are strong tracks by Phil Collins, Fleetwood Mac, Irene Cara, John Waite, Vanessa Williams, and Chicago. This is a decent collection for casual fans of adult contemporary at a bargain price.

blue highlight denotes track pick