Various Artists

Pop: The Collection

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Rhino's Pop: The Collection houses 60 radio hits culled from between 1990 and 2014, almost all of which lean towards the Top 40 end of the pop spectrum, with highlights arriving via the infectious urgency of Supergrass' "Alright," EMF's relentless "Unbelievable," Cher's equally persistent "Believe," and Cee Lo Green's amiable kiss-off anthem (presented here in its expletive-free version) "Forget You."

blue highlight denotes track pick