Iván Ferreiro

Picnic Extraterrestre

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This, the fourth full-length from former Los Piratas frontman Iván Ferreiro, was released in 2010. Featuring 12 tracks in its digital download form, the album continues the unique brand of independent rock that this Spanish luminary has become known for. In its physical format, the album featured a second disc with many extra tracks.