Various Artists

Perfection: Perfecto Compilation

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

It doesn't include the cream of Perfecto's crop, but the album is a competent distillation of Paul Oakenfold's label, with "Loving You More" by BT, "Paint a Picture" by Man With No Name and "Give Me Strength" by Jon of the Pleased Wimmin. Oakenfold's stamp is all over this compilation, both as a producer and artist (Grace's "Skin on Skin").

blue highlight denotes track pick