Lincoln Brewster


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Alaska-born singer, songwriter, and Christian worship leader Lincoln Brewster wrote or co-wrote ten of the 11 songs on Oxygen, his first studio album release since 2010's Real Life. The project was co-produced by Brewster and Colby Wedgeworth and includes the lead radio single "Made New" and praise & worship anthems "Live to Praise You," "There Is Power," "You Never Stop," and the title track, "Oxygen."

blue highlight denotes track pick