Various Artists

Original Rock & Roll, Vol. 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Original Rock & Roll, Vol. 2 contains such classics as "Honky Tonk," "Finger Poppin' Time," "Tossing & Turning," "Only You," "Dedicated to the One I Love" and "Love Potion No. 9," as well as forgotten songs like Boyd Bennett's "Seventeen," Otis Williams' "Ivory Tower" and Little Willie John's "Talk to Me." Occasionally, the version featured here is a re-recorded version, not the original.

blue highlight denotes track pick