The Darkness

One Way Ticket to Hell...And Back

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Andy Ackland Engineer
Roy Thomas Baker Audio Production
Terecne Baker Production Coordination
Thomas Baker Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Nick Brine Audio Engineer, Engineer
Paul Buckmaster Arranger, Conductor
Stuart Cassells Bagpipes
Steve Churchyard Engineer
The Darkness Primary Artist
Simon Dawson Engineer
Richie Edwards Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Ed Graham Drums
Edward Graham Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Dale Hawkins Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Dan Hawkins Drums, Guitar, Tambourine, Triangle, Tubular Bells, Vocals (Background)
Justin Hawkins Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Mini Moog, Organ (Hammond), Piano, Sitar, Synthesizer, Vocals
Ian Johnson Layout Design
Stephen Marcussen Mastering
Frankie Poullain Composer
Simon Songhurst Photography
Phil Tyreman Engineer
Aaron Walk Associate Engineer
Stewart Whitmore Digital Editing
Mark Wilkinson Cover Art
Eddie Wisztreich Coordination
Devin Workman Engineer
Ghian Wright Assistant Engineer