Uriah Heep

On the Rebound: A Very 'Eavy 40th Anniversary Collection

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Sanctuary's On the Rebound features 36 tracks culled from Uriah Heep's five decades together, and includes the album rock hits "Easy Livin," "Sweet Lorraine," "Stealin," and "The Wizard." Casual listeners should pick up Classic Heep: An Anthology, also on Sanctuary, before delving into these recordings.

blue highlight denotes track pick