Various Artists

Official 2014 ACM Awards ZinePak

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This double disc is the fourth collaboration between the Academy of Country Music and ZinePak magazine. It contains 31 tracks by established artists and newcomers, including Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Hunter Hayes, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Sheryl Crow, Taylor Swift, George Strait, Florida Georgia Line, Parmalee, the Swon Brothers, Corey Smith, Rascal Flatts, Dan + Shay, Natalie Stovall & the Drive, and many more. Also included is a 120-page magazine, six guitar picks, and an ACM Awards nomination ballot.

blue highlight denotes track pick