Various Artists

NRJ Summer Hits Only 2010

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Need a soundtrack for your summertime fun? Or maybe a souvenir of the summer of 2010? Well, NRJ Summer Hits Only 2010 may be your best bet going. Released in June of that year, the collection brings together some of the season's best hits, performed by the original artists. B.o.B, Sean Paul, Taio Cruz, OneRepublic, and Train are just a few of the artists on this 42-track digital download album, which pretty much covers everything from the most popular chart-toppers of that year.

blue highlight denotes track pick