Various Artists

Novamute Kompilation

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The two-disc Kompilation gathers some of the best material from the NovaMute stable of artists, including tracks from Luke Slater, Fawn, Darren Price, JB3, Speedy J, Emmanuel Top, Plastikman, Steve Stoll/The Blunted Boy Wonder, Attrax, 3 Phase, and the Space DJ'z. Much of the music has an experimental bent, and there's a great deal of variety over the course of the collection, even if it doesn't represent the absolute forefront of the techno scene.

blue highlight denotes track pick