Ceili Rain

No You, No Me

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

In September 2002, the seven-member band Ceili Rain released its third project, No You, No Me. The Celtic pop/rock group is composed of members Bob Halligan, Buddy Connolly, Raymond Arias, Skip Cleavinger, Bob "Buff" Harmon, Rocky Marvel, and Jeanni Cioffi. Songs include "A Hundred Smiles an Hour" (the first radio single), "Forty Shades of Green," and "House Not Made With Hands."