No Shame

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Angsty and aggressive, No Shame, the fifth LP from Los Angeles MC Hopsin, chronicles the pain and drama in his life during the years preceding the album's release. Featuring singles like the violent "The Purge," the offensive "Happy Ending," "Witch Doctor," and "Ill Mind of Hopsin 9," No Shame debuted in the Top 50 of the Billboard 200.

blue highlight denotes track pick