Various Artists

New Wine Worship, Vol. 4

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released by ICC in 1992, New Wine Worship, Vol. 4 features worship leaders Eddie Espinosa and Bryn Haworth. The project, which was recorded live at New Wine 1992, includes the songs "There's No One Like You," "All Consuming Fire," and "To Him Who Sits on the Throne."

blue highlight denotes track pick