Every Little Thing

Crispy Park

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Every Little Thing's seventh album, Crispy Park, debuted at number one on the Oricon charts, holding a charting position for months after its release. Combining Ichiro Ito's guitar (and tendency toward power ballads), and Kaori Mochida's sing-songy vocals, and a strong penchant for writing lyrics, Crispy Park provides fan service in just the way fans of Every Little Thing, or fans of Avex artists in general, clamor for.

blue highlight denotes track pick