The Honeydrippers

The Honeydrippers, Vol. 1

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Jeff Beck Group Member, Guitar, Guitars
Robbie Blunt Group Member, Guitar
Crispin Cioe Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone)
Raj Das Remastering
Bob Funk Trombone
Richie Hayward Drums, Group Member
Arno Hecht Sax (Tenor)
Ula Hedwig Vocals (Background)
Daniel Hersch Remastering
The Honeydrippers Primary Artist
Bill Inglot Remastering
George Khoury Composer
The King Bees Horn Section
Paul Litterall Trumpet
Paul Martinez Bass, Bass Instrument, Group Member
Nugetre And The Fabulous Brill Brothers Audio Production
Ahmet Nugetre Producer
Jimmy Page Group Member, Guitar, Guitars
Robert Plant Group Member, Vocals
Doc Pomus Composer
Queen Bees Vocals (Background)
Nile Rodgers Group Member, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Paul Shaffer Group Member, Piano
Phil Spector Composer
Rudy Toombs Composer
Ed Vulliamy Liner Notes
Millie Whiteside Vocals (Background)
Jezz Woodroffe Group Member, Keyboards