Original TV Soundtrack

Melrose Place Jazz: Upstairs at MP

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Alex Acuña Drums, Percussion
Catte Adams Vocals (Background)
Eric Ajaye Bass
Justo Almario Flute, Producer
Tuck Andress Guitar
Dave Barbour Composer
Ray Bardani Engineer
Bruce Barris Engineer
Tom Barris Producer
Jeff Beal String Arrangements, Trumpet
Paul Boll Guitar
Boney James Saxophone
The Braxton Brothers Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
G. Wayne Braxton Composer
Nelson Braxton Bass, Guitar (Bass), Keyboard Bass, Keyboards, Mixing
Wayne Braxton Drum Programming, Keyboards, Mixing, Sax (Tenor)
Rich Breen Engineer, Mixing
Jim Brickman Composer, Performer, Piano, Primary Artist
Brian Bromberg Bass (Acoustic)
Pattie Brooks Vocals (Background)
Ronnie Buttacavoli Flugelhorn, Trumpet
David Carpenter Bass
Lenny Castro Percussion
Patti Cathcart Vocals
Patrick Clifford Producer
Todd Cochran Composer, Performer, Piano, Primary Artist
Bill-Dog Dooley Mastering
Tony Dumas Bass
Gene Dunlap Drums, Percussion
Koji Egawa Assistant Engineer, Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Todd Fairall Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Howard "Buzz" Feiten Guitar
Lisa Fischer Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Billy Franze Guitar
Russ Freeman Composer, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Slide Guitar
George Gershwin Composer
Ira Gershwin Composer
David Goldblatt Arranger, Piano
Don Grusin Composer, Performer, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer
Larry Hamby Producer
Claire Hamill Composer
Red Holloway Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
Jeff Howe Drums
Etta James Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Jeff Kashiwa Sax (Soprano)
Tom Keene String Arrangements
Kraig Kilby Trombone
Earl Klugh Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Dave Kochanski Organ
Diana Krall Performer, Piano, Primary Artist, Vocals
Abraham Laboriel, Sr. Bass, Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Peggy Lee Composer
Russell Malone Guitar
Lawrence Manchester Assistant Engineer
Harvey Mason, Sr. Drums
Greg Mathieson Keyboards, Producer
Bill Maxwell Drums
Christian McBride Bass
Sonny Mediana Art Direction
Tony Mills Mixing
Eric Morgeson Engineer, Mixing
Don Murray Engineer, Mixing
David Paich Synthesizer
Ralph Penland Drums, Percussion
Paul Peterson Bass, Composer, Programming
Ricky Peterson Bass, Composer, Keyboards, Performer, Primary Artist, Programming
Alan Pollard Bongos
Lenny Price Saxophone
Celest Ray Executive Producer
Robert Reed Engineer
Steve Reid Percussion
Johnny Reno Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Saxophone, Vocals
The Rippingtons Performer, Primary Artist
Frank Roszak Engineer, Mixing
Barbara Rothstein Composer
Karin Rybar Arranger, Composer, Producer
Al Schmitt Engineer, Mixing
Bill Schnee Mixing
Lynne Scott Producer, Vocals (Background)
Tom Scott Arranger, Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Saxophone
Josh Sklair Guitar
Frank South Executive Producer
Kim Stone Bass
David Streeby Mixing Assistant
Neil Stubenhaus Bass
Tim Truman Composer
Tuck & Patti Performer, Primary Artist
Tom Tucker Mixing
David Tull Drums
Al Turner Bass
Carmen Twillie Vocals (Background)
Tommy Vicari Engineer, Mixing
Cedar Walton Piano
Diane Warren Composer
Ernie Watts Sax (Tenor)
Dick Weller Drums
Tim White Photography
Steve Wiese Engineer
Mark Williamson Vocals (Background)
Terry Woods Vocals (Background)
Monalisa Young Vocals (Background)
Red Young Organ (Hammond)