Various Artists

Mas de 100 Anos de Boleros, Vol. 4

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by Mariano Prunes

The fourth entry of the Más de 100 Años de Bolero series repeats the formula of compiling standards of the genre by some of its most famous singers and composers. Volume 4 features 20 tracks, among these Consuelo Velázquez's "Verdad Amarga," Alberto Domínguez's "Frenesí," Agustín Lara's "María Bonita," María Tere's "Mis Noches sin Ti," Armando Gonzáles's "Vanidad," and many more.

blue highlight denotes track pick