Various Artists

Lowe Country: The Songs of Nick Lowe

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Andrew Bodnar Composer
Bruce Bouton Guitar (Steel)
Billy Bremner Composer
Gary Burnette Bass, Engineer, Executive Producer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Producer, Wurlitzer Piano
Hayes Carll Primary Artist, Vocals
Carlene Carter Composer
Chatham County Line Primary Artist
Ryan Chavez Drums
Scott Davis Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Hammond B3, Producer
Eleanore Denig Violin
Will Denton Drums
Kelly Doyle Guitar (Electric)
Melvin Duffy Pedal Steel Guitar
Dave Edmunds Composer
Robert Ellis Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Erin Enderlin Primary Artist, Vocals
Mark Erelli Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Tenor), Producer, Vocals
Jason Eskridge Vocals (Background)
John Estes Bas Dessus
Jeremy Fetzer Guitar (Electric)
Shawn Fichter Drums
Ian Fitchuk Drums
Brad Fordham Bass
Sam Fowles Guitar, Vocals
Geoff Queen Pedal Steel Guitar
Colin Gilmore Primary Artist
Cory Glaeser Bass
Stephen Golding Composer
Jordan Brooke Hamlin French Horn
Brent Headrich Assistant
Charlie Hester Bass, Vocals
Chandler Holt Banjo
Griffin House Primary Artist, Vocals
Micah Hulscher Keyboards
Loney Hutchins Bass, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jeff Irwin Bass
Tucker Jackson Pedal Steel Guitar
JEFF the Brotherhood Primary Artist, Producer
Don Kerr Engineer, Producer
Kevin Lovejoy Keyboards
Nick Lowe Composer
Nick "Ace" Lutz Engineer
Steve Mackey Bass
Michael Macrone Logo Design, Package Design
Geoff Martyn Engineer, Vocals (Background)
Scott McCaughey Bass (Electric), Mandolin, Mixing, Piano, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Alex McCollough Mastering
Lori McKenna Primary Artist, Vocals
Kelley Mickwee Vocal Harmony
Geoffrey Muller Bass
G.C. Myers Cover Painting
Mel Novell Drums
Jake Orrall Musician
Jamin Orrall Musician
Lisa Pankratz Drums
The Parson Red Heads Primary Artist
Greg Reading Bass
Caitlin Rose Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Rob Seidenberg Bass, Engineer, Executive Producer, Guitar, Producer
David Seitz Mixing
Adam Selzer Engineer, Mixing
Ron Sexsmith Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Amanda Shires Fiddle, Primary Artist, Vocals
Joey Shuffield Drums
John Ross Silva Engineer, Mixing
Chris Stamey Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Colin Taylor Engineer, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
John Teer Fiddle, Mandolin, Vocals
The Unsinkable*Boxer Primary Artist
Will Van Horn Pedal Steel Guitar
Scott Velazco Engineer, Mixing
Brette Marie Way Drums
Evan Way Guitar, Vocals
Terry Williams Composer
Dave Wilson Guitar, Vocals