The New Basement Tapes

Lost on the River

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Carla Azar Drums
Jay Bellerose Drums, Percussion, Tambourine
T-Bone Burnett Guitar (Electric), Producer
Steve Cook A&R
Elvis Costello Bass, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Electric Tenor), Mellotron, Organ, Slide Guitar, Ukulele, Vocals
Zach Dawes Bass
Johnny Depp Guitar (Electric)
Bob Dylan Composer, Drawing, Handwriting
Nicole Frantz Art Direction
Rhiannon Giddens Banjo, Composer, Fiddle, Vocals
Griffin Goldsmith Drums
Taylor Goldsmith Bass, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Baritone), Guitar (Electric), Mellotron, Organ, Piano, Vocals
Alana Haim Vocals (Background)
Danielle Haim Vocals (Background)
Este Haim Vocals (Background)
Chandler Harrod Assistant Engineer
S.I. Istwa Vocals (Background)
Jim James Bass, Composer, Guitar (Electric), Mellotron, Organ, Synthesizer, Vocals
Larry Jenkins Executive Producer
Jessica Kiley Vocals (Background)
Rouble Kopoor Assistant Engineer
Bo Koster Piano
Curtis Laur Instrument Technician
Megan Lovell Vocals (Background)
Rebecca Lovell Vocals (Background)
Gavin Lurssen Mastering
Tim Mech Instrument Technician
Merrick Morton Inside Photo
Marcus Mumford Composer, Drums, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
The New Basement Tapes Primary Artist
Charlie Paakkari Assistant Engineer
Vanessa Parr Assistant Engineer
Mike Piersante Engineer, Mixing
Jacob Riis Cover Photo
Binki Shapiro Vocals (Background)
Coco Shinomiya Design
Ivy Skoff Project Coordinator