Los Odio!

Los Odio

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Los Odio! Review

by Mark Deming

A rock en español supergroup, Los Odio represent a meeting of the minds among members of some of the most important figures on the Mexican alternative rock scene: Paco Huidobro of Fobia; Jay de la Cueva, who has worked with Fobia, Titan, and Moderatto; Tito Fuentes of Molotov; and Quique Rangel of Café Tacuba. On their self-titled debut album, the members of Los Odio join forces to create a batch of smart, compelling rock & roll songs that are not afraid to take chances and show some attitude. Selections include "Nacido Para Perder," "Superpompis," "Chino," "Disculpa Nena," "Yo No Soy un Hippie," and more.

blue highlight denotes track pick