• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Baggariddim combines a thoroughly appealing three-song EP, highlighted by the catchy "Don't Break My Heart" and a duet with Chrissie Hynde on Sonny & Cher's "I Got You Babe," with dub mixes of cuts from Labour of Love and Geffery Morgan, which feature guest toasters on almost every song. The dubs are among the strongest the band have ever released, emphasizing their reggae roots, and the new material is melodic and engaging, making Baggariddim a strong follow-up to two of their finest albums. [Baggariddim was trimmed to the three originals and two dub mixes for its initial U.S. release, Little Baggariddim. In 1997, the full album was released in America for the first time.]

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 03:08 Amazon
2 03:47 Amazon
3 04:19 Amazon
4 03:58 Amazon
5 Amazon
6 04:09 Amazon
7 Amazon
8 Amazon
9 Amazon
10 Amazon
11 Amazon
13 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick