Limbo Messiah

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Produced by Moses Schneider, Limbo Messiah is the fifth studio album from Berlin punk rock five-piece Beatsteaks. A more aggressive-sounding follow-up to their previous Smack Smash LP, the 2007 release features vocals from drummer Thomas Goetz and guitarist Peter Baumann alongside frontman Arnim Teutoburg-WeiƟ, and includes the singles "Jane Became Insane," "Cut Off the Top," "Demons Galore," and "Meantime."

blue highlight denotes track pick