Various Artists

Le Son Dancefloor 2012, Vol. 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Fun Radio compilation Le Son Dancefloor 2012, Vol. 2 features 46 of France's biggest dance anthems of the year, including tracks from superstar DJs Swedish House Mafia ("Greyhound"), Afrojack ("Can't Stop Me"), and Avicii ("Silhouettes"); urban acts Chris Brown ("Don't Stop the Music"), Nicki Minaj ("Starships"), and Sean Paul ("Hold On"); and homegrown stars David Guetta ("The Alphabeat"), Keen'V ("Ma Vie au Soleil"), and Jean-Roch ("Name of Love").

blue highlight denotes track pick