Knocked Loose

Laugh Tracks

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Oldham County, Kentucky quintet Knocked Loose blows the mosh pit open with their debut LP, Laugh Tracks (Pure Noise). The band -- vocalist Bryan Garris, guitarists Isaac Hale and Cole Crutchfield, bassist Kevin Otten, and drummer Dylan Isaacs -- follows a pair of head-splitting hardcore EPs with this 11-track collection, an assault of aggression with some metalcore flourish. Laugh Tracks features the singles "Deadringer" and "Oblivion's Peak." It debuted in September 2016 on the Billboard 200 and in the Top 50 on six separate side charts.

blue highlight denotes track pick