Various Artists

Land of Baboon, Vol. 2: Return of the Illclectic

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Subtitled "Monkeys Journey: The Return of the Illclectic," Land of Baboon, Vol. 2 is a compilation of Brooklyn-based electronica/dub artists of the late '90s, including Dr. Israel, Professor Shehab, Trackilla, Captain Kowatchi, Spectre, Øbsolete Vs. Delete, Lloop, Jean-Pierre Sluys, Megabyte, and Pauly Biggs.

blue highlight denotes track pick