Various Artists

King Size Dub, Vol. 4

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The fourth volume of the popular King Size Dub series collects rare dub tracks from the Echo Beach label, including "Spying Glass" (a collaboration between Horace Andy and Massive Attack), Dreadzone's "Earth Angel," Khao's "No Compromise," Kruder & Dorfmeister's "Shakatakadoodub," Asian Dub Foundation's "Return to Jericho" and Primal Scream's "Last Train." A compilation of some of the finest cutting-edge dub.

blue highlight denotes track pick