Various Artists

KBLX - The Quiet Storm

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

KBLX - The Quiet Storm collects 12 laid-back, smooth tracks released on the GRP label from Dave Valentin, Lee Ritenour, and Chick Corea Elektric Band, alongside Kevin Eubanks' "Songhouse," Yutaka's "Warm and Sunny Sunday Morning," and Mark Egan's "Touch of Light." While the packaging is drab, this is a good bargain for the budget-conscious.

blue highlight denotes track pick