Just for You: Essential Collection

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This mammoth three-disc collection from the great Wladziu Valentino Liberace features 56 songs, including notable Liberace classics like "Begin the Beguine," "Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1," "Moonlight Sonata," and "I'll Always Be Chasing Rainbows."

blue highlight denotes track pick