Melissa Manchester


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Manchester's first holiday collection is an acoustic set featuring traditional favorites including "I'll Be Home for Christmas" and "White Christmas" along with "When You Wish Upon a Star" and "Christmas Time Is Here," taken from the classic animated special A Charlie Brown Christmas.

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 SpotifyAmazon
2 SpotifyAmazon
3 SpotifyAmazon
4 SpotifyAmazon
5 SpotifyAmazon
6 SpotifyAmazon
7 SpotifyAmazon
8 SpotifyAmazon
9 SpotifyAmazon
10 SpotifyAmazon
11 SpotifyAmazon
blue highlight denotes track pick