Jellybean Recordings

Jellybean's House Party

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

As the title suggests, Jellybean's House Party collects hits from Jellybean Benitez's eponymous label, blended into a party mix by the DJ/producer himself. Highlights include Plasmic Honey's "Welcome to the Club," Jennifer Holliday's "Think It Over (Thunderpuss 2000 Remix)," Future Primitive's "Darkside," and Hard Attack's "Set Me Free," as well as tracks by Also, Soul Solution, Johnny Vicious, and Matt Bianco.

blue highlight denotes track pick