iTunes Session

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

OneRepublic's 2014 exclusive iTunes Sessions features the popular Ryan Tedder-led pop/rock outfit performing songs off their 2013 full-length album, Native. Also included are songs off several of the band's previous albums. Featured here are such anthemic, and romantic fan favorites as "Counting Stars, " "Apologize," "Feel Again," and others.