Maroon 5

It Won't Be Soon Before Long

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Tony Adams Percussion Technician
Ben Berkman A&R
Jesse Carmichael Composer, Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist
Lenny Castro Percussion
Alex Dromgoole Mixing Assistant
Ryan Dusick Musical Direction
Mike Elizondo Audio Production, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Producer
Mark Endert Arranger, Audio Production, Drum Programming, Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer
Sam Farrar Arranger, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer
Jordan Feldstein Management
Matt Flynn Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Ross Garfield Drum Technician, Percussion Technician
Jay Goin Assistant Engineer
Eric Gorfain String Arrangements
Gary Grant Horn
Jerry Hey Horn
Dan Higgins Horn
Graham Hope Assistant Engineer
Ted Jensen Mastering
Doug Johnson Digital Editing
Adam Levine Composer, Drums, Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Jolie Jones Levine Production Coordination
Adam MacDougall Keyboards
Mickey Madden Bass, Bass Instrument, Composer, Member of Attributed Artist
Maroon 5 Audio Production, Primary Artist, Producer
Len Peltier Art Direction, Design
Chris Roach Assistant Engineer
Mark "Spike" Stent Audio Production, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Eric Swanson Digital Editing
Doug Tyo Assistant Engineer
Eric Valentine Engineer, Mixing, Producer
James Valentine Composer, Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist