Various Artists

Invisible Soundtracks: Macro 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

More diverse but less tightly focused than the first, Invisible Soundtracks: Macro 2 features several non-Leaf acts among its 15 tracks. The range of experimental techno is refreshing, with a list of producers including To Rococo Rot, Max Brennan (Fretless AZM), Fridge, Si Begg, Laika and Paul D. Miller (DJ Spooky).

blue highlight denotes track pick