• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by Matt Collar

The fifth studio album from Leeland, 2016's Invisible, finds the Texas alternative CCM duo of Leeland Mooring and Casey Moore further exploring their heartfelt and uplifting spiritually based pop sound. Coming on the heels of a five-year hiatus during which time Leeland joined the Bethel Music Collective, Invisible follows their 2011 Grammy Award-nominated effort The Great Awakening. Featured on the album are songs co-written with former Hillsong pastor Darlene Zschech, as well as contributions from Bethel worship leaders Brian Johnson and Steffany Gretzinger.

blue highlight denotes track pick