Various Artists

Incredible Gospel Vol. 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Incredible Gospel Vol. 2 collects 16 spiritual tracks featuring Fred Hammond's "Let the Praise Begin," Scott V. Smith's "Let Me Be Like a Tree," Jonathan Butler's "We Need You Lord," and Tommy Walker's “Prepare Ye the Way.” Tracks by Denise Graves, Chris Falson, Morris Chapman, and Donald Bedford are also included on this compilation.

blue highlight denotes track pick