Little River Band


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Part of Universal Music's popular priced-to-move Icon series, the 12-track Little River Band entry offers up all ten of the tracks on 1992's excellent All-Time Greatest Hits, which included notable songs like "Lonesome Loser," "The Night Owls," "Help Is on Its Way," "Happy Anniversary," "Reminiscing," and "Lady," and adds "Down on the Border" and "A Long Way There" to the mix, making it the definitive budget-priced LRB overview and the perfect choice for those put off by Rhino's equally great yet far more expansive Reminiscing: The 20th Anniversary Collection.

blue highlight denotes track pick