CeCe Winans


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This priced-to-move compilation, part of EMI/Universal's popular Icon series, features 11 of the Grammy and Dove Award-winning CCM artist CeCe Winans' most recognizable songs, including "Alabaster Box," "Great Is Thy Faithfulness," "King of Kings (He’s a Wonder)," and "Alone in His Presence."

blue highlight denotes track pick