• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Universal’s 2010 12-track collection Icon misses several major Rush tunes -- there’s no “Tom Sawyer,” no “Red Barchetta,” no “New World Man,” no “Subdivisions,” no “Distant Early Warning,” not even “Time Stand Still” -- but it does have “Working Man,” “Fly by Night,” “Freewill” and “Limelight,” along with several other well-chosen album tracks, making for an entertaining sampler of Rush at their peak.

blue highlight denotes track pick