Anne Murray

Icon: Christmas

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Part of Universal Music's popular Icon series, this festive collection of holiday music from Canadian songbird Anne Murray features 11 previously issued yuletide classics including "Winter Wonderland," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!", "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "Go Tell It on the Mountain," and "I'll Be Home For Christmas."

blue highlight denotes track pick