Various Artists

Ibiza Sessions [Max Music]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by Heather Phares

Ibiza Sessions gathers some of the island's hottest club hits, as mixed by DJ Carlos, a veteran of Ibiza's dancefloors. Mr. Spring's "Profundo Rosso," Sound Design's "Feelin' Lonely," Blank & Jones' "After Love," Kinky Boy's "Dissin' Trumpets," and the Southside Spinners' "Luvstruck 2000" are some of the highlights from this sensual, kinetic collection of quintessentially Ibizan dance.

blue highlight denotes track pick