The Lost Trailers

Holler Back

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Brett Beavers Composer, Producer
John Bettis Composer
Steve Brewster Drums
Pat Buchanan Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Jake Burns & The Big Wheel Mixing Assistant
Jimmy Carter Bass
Tony Castle Audio Engineer, Engineer, Mixing
Blake Chancey Producer
Joe Chemay Bass
Lisa Cochran Vocals (Background)
Perry Coleman Vocals (Background)
Ryan Dallas Cook Production Assistant
J.T. Corenflos Guitar (Electric)
Bill Decker Mixing
Steve Ebe Drums
Mel Eubanks Assistant Engineer, Banjo, Engineer
Thomas Flora Vocals (Background)
Larry Franklin Fiddle
Vicki Hampton Vocals (Background)
Tony Harrell Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer
Scott Albert Johnson Production Assistant
Troy Lancaster Guitar (Electric)
Timothy J. Lauer Organ, Piano
Ryder Lee Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist, Producer, Vocals
The Lost Trailers Primary Artist
Bob Ludwig Mastering
Greg Mangum Production Assistant
Vicky McGehee Composer
Manny Medina Group Member, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals (Background)
Andrew Mendelson Mastering
Gary Morse Dobro, Guitar (Steel)
Andrew Nelson Guitar (Bass), Harmonica, Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals (Background)
Stokes Nelson Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Andrew Nielson Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Stokes Nielson Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Mike O'Connor Audio Engineer
Paul Overstreet Composer
Billy Panda Guitar (Acoustic)
Tony Paoletta Guitar (Steel)
Jeff Potter Drums, Member of Attributed Artist, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Jeff Potter Drums, Group Member, Percussion, Vocal Harmony
Jon Randall Composer
Jason Roller Fiddle, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin
Glen Rose Photography
Bryant Simpson Composer
Jeremy Stover Composer
Ilya Toshinsky Banjo, Bouzouki, Guitar (Acoustic)
Hank Williams Mastering
Luke Wooten Engineer, Mixing
Jimmy Yeary Composer