Billy Ocean

Here You Are: The Music of My Life

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Ray Bardani Mixing
Sherrod Barnes Guitars
Wayne Brathwaite Composer
Sharon Bryant Vocals (Background)
Carl Burnett Guitars
Carl Carter Bass
Sam Cooke Composer
Tyrone Cox Trumpet
Keith Diamond Composer
Ervin Drake Composer
Barry J. Eastmond Composer, Drum Programming, Engineer, Keyboards, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Wurlitzer
Maria Eastmond Production Coordination
Vincent Ford Composer
Kenny Gamble Composer
Arthur Hamilton Composer
Leon Huff Composer
Bashiri Johnson Percussion
Robert John "Mutt" Lange Composer
Harry Link Composer
Phil Magnotti Engineer
Bob Mallory Assistant Engineer
Timothy Marchiafava Assistant Engineer
Bob Marley Composer
Eric Maschwitz Composer
Mike McGinnis Copyist
Shedrick Mitchell Organ
Cindy Mizelle Vocals (Background)
Aki Nishimura Assistant Engineer
Billy Ocean Composer, Primary Artist
David Pearl Copyist
Mike Pinder Composer
Anthony Ruotolo Engineer
Ira Seigal Guitars
Terry Silverlight Drums
Artie Smith Drum Technician
Jeff Smith Horn Section, Soloist
Jack Strachey Composer
Vaneese Thomas Vocals (Background)
Freddie Washington Bass
Tip Wyman Assistant Engineer